BNI English

Friday, Apr 18th

Last update07:33:10 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ
You are here: News Narinjara

Narinjara News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 12 detained in Sittwe suspecting role on NGO office attacks Wednesday, 02 April 2014 Narinjara
2 Chakma Buddhist slaughtered in Maungdaw Tuesday, 01 April 2014 Narinjara
3 Teenager killed in Sittwe firing Saturday, 29 March 2014 Narinjara
4 Arakanese protesters dispersed with police firing Saturday, 29 March 2014 Narinjara
5 ANP central committee meeting progresses Saturday, 29 March 2014 Narinjara
6 Sittwe to host Arakan National Party’s important meeting Monday, 24 March 2014 Narinjara
7 Kaman Muslims oppose Rohingya replacing Bengali titles Thursday, 20 March 2014 Narinjara
8 Protests erupt in Arakan against allowing Rohingya title Thursday, 20 March 2014 Narinjara
9 Arakan National Party receives official recognition Wednesday, 19 March 2014 Narinjara
10 Arakan bans unregistered NGOs Monday, 17 March 2014 Narinjara
11 Arakanese to demonstrate against changing of Bengali title during census Friday, 14 March 2014 Narinjara
12 Hundred Arakanese workers left Kachin for native places Thursday, 27 February 2014 Narinjara
13 More police stations proposed in western Burma border Thursday, 27 February 2014 Narinjara
14 Burma President urged to cancel MoU with MSF Thursday, 20 February 2014 Narinjara
15 UN representative faces public furies in Sittwe Friday, 14 February 2014 Narinjara
16 Arakanese convention is scheduled for April Wednesday, 12 February 2014 Narinjara
17 Arakanese national killed in Malaysia Tuesday, 11 February 2014 Narinjara
18 Forced labor reappears in Arakan Friday, 07 February 2014 Narinjara
19 23 domestic workers arrested for CNPC attack Wednesday, 05-February 2014- Narinjara News - Narinjara News Wednesday, 05 February 2014 Narinjara
20 3000 people stage protest in Sittwe Wednesday, 05 February 2014 Narinjara
21 Bangladesh bound 70,000 Yaba tablets seized in Sittwe Tuesday, 04 February 2014 Narinjara
22 Arakanese cultivator killed by miscreants Friday, 17 January 2014 Narinjara
23 Fire broke out at Muslim refugee camp in Arakan Friday, 17 January 2014 Narinjara
24 Burma denies planting of mines on the international border Wednesday, 08 January 2014 Narinjara
25 Arakanese remembered 229th Anniversary of Fall of Arakan Friday, 03 January 2014 Narinjara
26 Arakan State Day observed Tuesday, 24 December 2013 Narinjara
27 11 Arakanese Buddhists released from Thandwe prison Saturday, 14 December 2013 Narinjara
28 Fire broke out at Arakan Muslim refugee camp Friday, 13 December 2013 Narinjara
29 Prisoners exchanged between Burma and Bangladesh Thursday, 12 December 2013 Narinjara
30 ADB loan for improving Burma’s electrification network Wednesday, 11 December 2013 Narinjara
31 Halt in India-Burma border fencing work Friday, 06 December 2013 Narinjara
32 Smuggled Burmese woods seized in Bangladesh Friday, 29 November 2013 Narinjara
33 Ethnic party to scrutinize Kaman population in Burma Friday, 29 November 2013 Narinjara
34 No communal violence, but minor fire incidents: Maungdaw police chie Wednesday, 27 November 2013 Narinjara
35 Burma wants trades with northeast India Tuesday, 26 November 2013 Narinjara
36 Japanese donor offers USD 50,000 for Arakan-education Tuesday, 26 November 2013 Narinjara
37 Dozen arrested in Arakan relating to minor girls’ murders Thursday, 21 November 2013 Narinjara
38 Arrested Arakanese youth brought to Rangoon Thursday, 21 November 2013 Narinjara
39 Two minor girls murdered in Arakan Thursday, 21 November 2013 Narinjara
40 Security tighten in Arakan after two killings Monday, 04 November 2013 Narinjara
41 36 boat people from Bangladesh arrested in Burma Friday, 01 November 2013 Narinjara
42 Ethnic representatives from Pyithu Hluttaw left for China Tuesday, 29 October 2013 Narinjara
43 Judge resigns facing no confidence in Rakhine Parliament Monday, 28 October 2013 Narinjara
44 Four more arrested for Thandwe violence Saturday, 26 October 2013 Narinjara
45 Rapists get 15 years imprisonmen Saturday, 26 October 2013 Narinjara
46 Prominent Sittwe leaders sentenced to prison Tuesday, 15 October 2013 Narinjara
47 Unaddressed worries bring 400 villagers to the monastery Tuesday, 15 October 2013 Narinjara
48 58 detained in Thandwe: More people fear police arrest Wednesday, 09 October 2013 Narinjara
49 Arakan National Party to apply for registration under Burma Election Commission Wednesday, 09 October 2013 Narinjara
50 Six Arakanese detained in Thandwe Friday, 04 October 2013 Narinjara

Page 1 of 26

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »