BNI English

Friday, Jan 30th

Last update03:57:22 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ | Myanmar Peace Monitor
You are here: News Kaladan

Kaladan Press

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 Two Burmese Men Arrested for Yaba Smuggling Thursday, 08 January 2015 Kaladan Press
2 Bangladesh Considers Building Barbed Wire Fence along Burma Border Tuesday, 06 January 2015 Kaladan Press
3 Thirty-Five Rohingya Fishermen Abducted Monday, 22 December 2014 Kaladan Press
4 Deputy BGP Chief to Visit Dhaka on 16th December Wednesday, 17 December 2014 Kaladan Press
5 Burma Plants Mines on Burma-Bangladesh Border Wednesday, 26 November 2014 Kaladan Press
6 Rescued Rohingya Boat People before Chittagong Court Friday, 21 November 2014 Kaladan Press
7 Queensland Rohingyas Appeal to G-20 Summit World Leaders Tuesday, 18 November 2014 Kaladan Press
8 Bangladeshi President Calls for Permanent Solution to Rohingya Issue Wednesday, 12 November 2014 Kaladan Press
9 Bangladesh Plans to Move Rohingya Camps PM Says Monday, 10 November 2014 Kalandan Press
10 Bangladesh Coastguard arrests 21-Burmese fisherman at Bay of Bengal Monday, 10 November 2014 Kalandan Press
11 Twelve Year Old Raped in Refugee Camp Friday, 31 October 2014 Kalandan Press
12 GP Stakeout Maungdaw Mosques Tuesday, 21 October 2014 BNI
13 Over 217,512 Yaba Tablets Seized On Burma-Bangladesh Border Wednesday, 15 October 2014 Kaladan Press
14 BROUK Explain Deteriorating Rohingya Situation to Senior UN and US Officials Thursday, 09 October 2014 Kalandan Press
15 Border Guard Police Torture Rohingya to Death in Maungdaw Tuesday, 07 October 2014 Kalandan Press
16 Burma Returns 32 Bangladeshi Prisoners Thursday, 02 October 2014 Kaladan Press
17 Gunfight breaks out between police and smugglers in Cox’s Bazar Thursday, 18 September 2014 Kaladan Press
18 16 Rohingyas pushed back into Burma Thursday, 18 September 2014 Kaladan Press
19 Police use foreign mobile phones to extort money from Maungdaw youths Thursday, 18 September 2014 Kaladan Press
20 Block admin officer extorts money for registering babies on Ronhingya family lists Monday, 01 September 2014 Kaladan Press
21 Security forces kill one and injure several others for refusing to provide population data in Maungdaw Monday, 01 September 2014 Kaladan Press
22 Army destroys Rohingya-owned betel farms in Maungdaw Friday, 29 August 2014 Kaladan Press
23 Traffic police officer extorts money from Rohingya vehicles’ owners Friday, 29 August 2014 Kaladan Press
24 200,000 yaba tablets seized in Chittagong Tuesday, 26 August 2014 Kaladan Press
25 Burma-Bangladesh border on red-alert for Encephalitis Thursday, 14 August 2014 Kaladan Press
26 One Rohingya killed, two injured and more arrested ahead of John Kerry’s visit to Burma Wednesday, 13 August 2014 Kaladan Press
27 New approach to so-called “population data collection” process in Maungdaw Monday, 11 August 2014 Kaladan Press
28 Refugees from Burma refusing rations in Bangladeshi refugee camps Friday, 08 August 2014 Kaladan Press
29 Heavy rains are destroying Leda refugee camp Wednesday, 06 August 2014 Kaladan Press
30 Rohingya fishermen are fighting for survival in Maungdaw Tuesday, 05 August 2014 Kaladan Press
31 Rohingya community in Maungdaw under constant threat Tuesday, 05 August 2014 Kaladan Press
32 People flee from village after it’s surrounded by BGP Monday, 04 August 2014 Kaladan Press
33 UN Special Rapporteur repeatedly told not to use the term ‘Rohingya’ Monday, 04 August 2014 Kaladan Press
34 Illegal drugs entering Bangladesh from Burma ahead of Festival Monday, 28 July 2014 Kaladan Press
35 Police and villagers clash in Maungdaw Monday, 28 July 2014 Kaladan Press
36 Villagers attacked by riot police in Maungdaw Monday, 28 July 2014 Kaladan Press
37 Ten Rohingya pushed back into Burma Friday, 25 July 2014 Kaladan Press
38 UN Human Rights envoy doesn’t meet any Rohingya in Maungdaw Monday, 21 July 2014 Kaladan Press
39 Bangladesh Outlaws Marriage between Bangladeshi Citizens and Rohingya Refugees Monday, 14 July 2014 Kaladan Press
40 Burmese Army Increases Harassment and Extortion of Rohingyas in Maungdaw South Thursday, 10 July 2014 Kaladan Press
41 Rohingya Refugees in Bangladesh are Struggling for Survival in Makeshift Camps Wednesday, 09 July 2014 Kaladan Press
42 Burmese Army Soldier Assaults Elderly Rohingya Man Monday, 07 July 2014 Kaladan Press
43 BGP Director General Holds Meeting in Maungdaw Monday, 07 July 2014 Kaladan Press
44 Bangladesh is Attempting to Repatriate Rohingya Refugees back to Burma Friday, 04 July 2014 Kaladan Press
45 More Drugs Smuggled by Sea to Avoid Heightened Security at Burma-Bangladesh Land Borders Friday, 04 July 2014 Kaladan Press
46 Burmese Army and Rakhines Destroy Rohingya Property in Maungdaw Thursday, 03 July 2014 Kaladan Press
47 Township Issues Order Requiring Witnesses to Verify Rohingya Births and Deaths Monday, 30 June 2014 Kaladan Press
48 Maungdaw Township Official Accused of Extorting Money from Rohingyas Thursday, 26 June 2014 Kaladan Press
49 Over 1,300 Rohingyas have Died while Attempting to Reach Malaysia Monday, 23 June 2014 Kaladan Press
50 BGP Open Fire in Maungdaw Monday, 23 June 2014 Kaladan Press

Page 1 of 31

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »