NLD Victory In Ayeyar Ward, Myitkyina

  • Written by Thuta Linn
  • Published in Breaking News

National League for Democracy candidate U In Hton Khar Naw San won after receiving hundreds of votes according to ballots counted in Ayeyar Ward Polling Station No 11 in Kachin State capital Myitkyina.

Currently, Upper House ballots are being counted.

Translated by Thida Linn
Edited by BNI staff

Last modified onMonday, 09 November 2015 09:05